Landmark Honors 74 Susquehanna Student-Athletes

Landmark Honors 74 Susquehanna Student-Athletes

The Landmark Conference announced it spring semester Academic Honor Roll recently and 74 student-athletes from Susquehanna University received recognition. To be eligible, the student-athletes must carry at least a 3.2 grade point average and have completed at least one year of athletic eligibility.

Representing Susquehanna were the following student-athletes:

From Men's Lacrosse – Alec Tzaneteas, Alex Weightman, Erik Wilhelm, Jack Donnelly, Jack Harper, James Abramo, Josh Weaver, Joshua Wesolowski, Kyle Watts, Patrick Donnelly, Travis Yaga and Tyler Lewis.

From Men's Golf – Alex Wager, Josh Appell and Steven Jumper.

From Softball – Alexa Gonzalez, Amanda Seckinger, Brooke Kohler, Heather Pearson, Kasey Bost and McKayla Brady.

From Men's Tennis – Alexander Cocolas, Alexander Dove, Ashton Collins, Austin Gow, Ben Ornstein, Garrett Deyle, Ian Reish, Nicholas Meale, Ryan Seibert and Taylor Swim.

From Women's Lacrosse – Alison Elf, Anna Trapane, Brooke Klair, Carly Biegel, Caroline Corrigan, Christine Hoerman, Emily Hoff, Helena Woytovich, Kathrina DeMaio, Libby Dex and Mel Barracato.

From Women's Track and Field – Alysa Davey-Bostic, Erin Reese, Hannah Stauffer, Jillian Batten, Katherine Meyer, Kelsey Rogers, Kirsten Hatton, Maya Khanna, Michelle Turnbach, Samantha Reed, Sarah Rinaldi and Tessa Rendina.

From Women's Tennis – Amy Jennings, Eliza Griffin, Isabella Ferrari and Laura Long.

From Men's Track and Field – Andrew Steely, Chris Petraskie, Donovan Gayles, Eric Pressler, Gustin Reynolds, Rakee Cromwell, Robert Masters, Ryan Bertsch, Ryan Straub-Fisher and Xavier Brooks.

From Baseball – Brendan Damiano, Cameron Ott, Cole Luzins, Jack Kinney, Ryan Beckwith and Tyson Thrush.