Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Athletics Office General Information 570-372-4270 Fax: 570-372-2758
Front Desk James W. Garrett Sports Complex 570-372-2910
Pamela S. Samuelson, Ph.D. Director of Athletics 570-372-4273 samuelson@susqu.edu
Crystal Gibson Associate Director of Athletics/SWA/Compliance Coordinator 570-372-4605 gibsonc@susqu.edu
Jerry Foley Head Coach/Assistant Director of Athletics 570-372-4274 foley@susqu.edu
Laura Moan Head Coach/Assistant Director of Athletics 570-372-4275 moanl@susqu.edu
Kelly Vergin Director of Athletic Communications 570-372-4432 vergin@susqu.edu
Molly Payne Assistant Director of Athletic Communications 570-372-4587 paynem@susqu.edu
Brad Posner Head Coach/Director of Facilities 570-372-4559 posner@susqu.edu
Nick Hoover '06 Head Coach/Director of Intramurals and Recreation 570-372-4586 hoovern@susqu.edu
Mike Keeney, M.Ed., A.T.C. Head Athletic Trainer 570-372-4278 keeney@susqu.edu
Morgan Herold Athletic Trainer 570-372-4284 herold@susqu.edu
Zachary Mohondro Athletic Trainer 570-372-4584 mohondro@susqu.edu
Joe Schoenleber Head Strength & Conditioning Coach 570-372-4564 schoenleber@susqu.edu
Travis Empson Equipment Manager 570-372-4493 empson@susqu.edu
Kathi Deckard Administrative Assistant 570-372-4273 deckard@susqu.edu
Connie Erdley Office Coordinator 570-372-4270 cerdley@susqu.edu
Bob Huck Athletics Maintenance 570-372-4406 huck@susqu.edu
David Imhoof Faculty Athletic Representative 570-372-4191 imhoof@susqu.edu

Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Denny Bowers '01 Head Coach/Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach 570-372-4417 bowers@susqu.edu
Sadler Rogers Assistant Coach rogerss@susqu.edu
Brandon Timmerman Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 570-372-4473 timmerman@susqu.edu
Joe Trietley Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Frank Marcinek Head Coach 570-372-4230 marcinek@susqu.edu
Chad Bailey Assistant Coach 570-372-4535 baileyc@susqu.edu
Mark Prusch '06 Assistant Coach 570-372-4273 pruschm@susqu.edu
Mike Fitzpatrick Assistant Coach 570-372-4535

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Reed Head Coach 570-372-4276 reedjim@susqu.edu
Alexandra Kebetz Assistant Coach kebetz@susqu.edu
Kathy Fedorjaka Assistant Coach 570-372-4573 fedorjaka@susqu.edu
Todd Goclowski Assistant Coach 570-372-4573 goclowski@susqu.edu

Cheerleading Coach

Name Title Phone Email
Sarah Markel Head Coach

Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

Name Title Phone Email
Marty Owens Head Coach 570-372-4416 owensm@susqu.edu

Field Hockey Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Allison Fordyce Head Coach 570-372-4271 fordycea@susqu.edu
Ashtin Klingler Assistant Coach klinglera@susqu.edu
Alyssa Rothman '16 Assistant Coach rothman@susqu.edu

Football Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Perkovich Head Coach 570-372-4123 perkovich@susqu.edu
Pat Ruley Assistant Coach - Defensive Coordinator/Inside Linebackers 570-372-4098 ruley@susqu.edu
Alan Zemaitis Assistant Coach - Cornerbacks, Special Teams Coordinator/Assistant Strength & Conditioning 570-372-4792 zemaitis@susqu.edu
Timothy Kologrivov Assistant Coach - Defensive Line 570-372-4791 kologrivov@susqu.edu
Khalid Jones Assistant Coach - Safeties 570-372-4531 joneskhalid@susqu.edu
Chuck Argenzio Assistant Coach, Superbacks 570-372-4764 argenzio@susqu.edu
Ryan Bartel Assistant Coach, Offensive Line 570-372-4511 bartel@susqu.edu
Jake Kulig Assistant Coach, Outside Linebackers 570-372-4568 kulig@susqu.edu
Colin Scott Assistant Coach, Running Backs 570-372-4769 scottc@susqu.edu

Men's Golf Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Buddy Yarger '05 Head Coach 570-372-4457 yarger@susqu.edu

Women's Golf Coach

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Jamieson Head Coach 570-765-9523 kjamieson@golfsvcc.com

Men's Lacrosse Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Stewart Moan Head Coach/Gameday Manager 570-372-4069 moan@susqu.edu
Kyle Gallagher Assistant Coach 570-372-4585 gallagher@susqu.edu
Mike Burns Assistant Coach 570-372-4585 burnsmj@susqu.edu

Women's Lacrosse Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Laura Moan Head Coach/Assistant Director of Athletics 570-372-4275 moanl@susqu.edu
Liz Mulvey Assistant Coach 570-372-4609 mulveye@susqu.edu
Randall Swope Assistant Coach

Men's and Women's Rowing (Club) Coach

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Grose Head Coach 570-372-4532 grosej@susqu.edu

Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Findlay Head Coach 570-372-4277 findlay@susqu.edu
Terry Brennan Assistant Coach 570-372-4277 brennant@susqu.edu
Matt Salsman Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Nick Hoover '06 Head Coach/Director of Intramurals and Recreation 570-372-4586 hoovern@susqu.edu
Courtney Stull Assistant Coach 570-372-4619 stull@susqu.edu
Rob Taylor Assistant Coach

Softball Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Brad Posner Head Coach/Director of Facilities 570-372-4559 posner@susqu.edu
Caitlynn Dykes Assistant Coach 570-372-4612 dykes@susqu.edu

Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Jerry Foley Head Coach/Assistant Director of Athletics 570-372-4274 foley@susqu.edu
Katie Robbins '96 Assistant Coach 570-372-4274 robbins@susqu.edu
Margaret Zagrobelny Assistant Coach zagrobelny@susqu.edu
Josh Powell Assistant Coach (Diving) poweljosh@gmail.com

Men's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Jordan '71 Head Coach - Men's 570-847-8936 jordan@susqu.edu
Amiee Snyder Assistant Coach 610-751-3207 snyder.aimee@gmail.com

Women's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Duke Fravel Head Coach - Women's Tennis 570-495-3755 fraveld@susqu.edu
Amiee Snyder Assistant Coach 610-751-3207 snyder.aimee@gmail.com

Men's and Women's Track & Field Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Marty Owens Head Coach 570-372-4416 owensm@susqu.edu
Cris Delbaugh Assistant Coach delbaugh@susqu.edu

Women's Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Kuuipo Tom Head Coach 570-372-4080 tom@susqu.edu
Bryan Klinger Assistant Coach 570-372-4080 klingerb@susqu.edu
Dan Sigafoos Assistant Coach 570-372-4080 sigafoos@susqu.edu
Kelly Zeiders Assistant Coach
Greg Kimmel Assistant Coach
Tammy Tobin Faculty Liasion